Authorized Product Reps

Home   >   Authorized Product Reps

AMERGINT’S Field Sales Representatives

AMERGINT works with a variety of engineering firms who represent our company and products in specific states.

These talented individuals know our capabilities, can answer your questions and ensure you get a product quotation. Please feel free to contact them for information or to arrange a product demonstration.


Sales Reps


Click on a state to see the rep for that area

Washington and Oregon: PSI Solutions, Inc.

Tad Papineau, Representative, 253-838-9263, tadp@psirep.com
Greg Gohsman, Representative, 253-838-9263, gregg@psirep.com
Jake Benz, Representative, 503-233-8100, jakeb@psirep.com

California: Tech Marketing Associates, Inc.

Gregg Taylor, Representative, 209-815-7969, taylorgs@techmarketing.com
John Taylor, Representative, 408-718-3002, jdtaylor@techmarketing.com

Washington DC Area: Delmarva Engineering

Bill Parker, President, 410-703-3703, bill@delmarva-eng.com
Craig Wilson, Representative, 434-964-0313, craig@delmarva-eng.com
Steve Neubauer, Representative, 301-807-6891, steve@delmarva-eng.com
Danielle Bigot, Representative, 443-924-4809, danielle@delmarva-eng.com

Southeast: GenTek

Florida
Ed Lamkin, President, 407-575-1806, ed@gentekrep.com
Ray Vaughan, Representative, ray@gentekrep.com
South, James Haggerty, Representative, jimmy@gentekrep.com

Georgia
Atlanta, Nick Weidick, Representative, nick@gentekrep.com

Alabama and Mississippi
Chris George, Representative, 256-489-0200, cgeorge@gentekrep.com

Carolinas
Scott Chafin, Representative, scott@gentekrep.co

India: Satcom Technologies

Satcom Technologies
403, Bhanu Enclave
Erragadda, Hyderabad 500 038, India
www.satcomindia.com
T. Dileep, Representative +91-4023810555 dileep@satcomindia.com
Vijay Kulkarni, Field Engineer +91-9342588415. kulkarni@satcomindia.com